Forex Rates

Currency Code Unit Cash Below Deno 50 Cash (Deno 50 and above) and Non Cash Selling
US Dollar USD 1 119.65 120.25 120.85
Euro EUR 1 138.73 139.43 140.82
British Pound GBP 1 164.11 164.93 166.58
View More
News & Events View All

Board of Directors

The directors of the bank are prominent figures, widely acclaimed for their rich pool of knowledge and experiences in business and financial sector. The Board of Directors practice high standards of corporate governance, which includes the principles of transparency,accountability,social responsibility, zero tolerance compliance culture, business and customer confidentiality and intolerance of conflict of interest. The following personalities are our board of directors:

S.No Name Designation
1 Mr. Prakash Shrestha Chairman
2 Mr. Radhesh Pant Director
3 Mr. Bijay Kumar Shrestha Director
4 Ms. Amrita Upetri Director
5 Mr. Govinda Prasad Sharma  Director
6 Mr. Madan Lal Joshi Director
7 Mrs. Mohana Lohani Independent Director

Get connected with us socially