icon-forex

Forex Rate

Currency Code Unit Cash Below Deno 50 Cash (Deno 50 and above) and Non Cash Selling
US Dollar USD 1 113.33 113.9 114.5
Euro EUR 1 125.02 125.65 126.91
British Pound GBP 1 144.7 145.42 146.88
View More
News & Events View All

Branches & Network

Province Provincial Office Branch Address Contact Branch Manager Email
Province1 Biratnagar Biratchowk Biratchowk, Morang 021-546286/ 85 Ms. Sangita Paudel sangita.paudel@bok.com.np
Biratnagar Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang 021-536904/ 536905 Ms. Meena Singh meena.singh@bok.com.np
Birtamod Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa 023-544582 Mr. Huta Raj Dahal huta.dahal@bok.com.np
Buddhabare Buddhabare, Jhapa 023-555438 Mr. Rudra Gautam rudra.gautam@bok.com.np
Dharan Deshi Line, Dharan, Sunsari 025-526561 Mr. Deepak Kumar Koirala dipak.koirala@bok.com.np
Diktel Talcha Bari- 3, Diktel  036-420653 Mr. Hari Kumar Shrestha hari.shrestha@bok.com.np
Itahari Paschim Line, Itahari-1, Sunsari 025-586710/ 586711 Mr. Rajit Shrestha rajit.shrestha@bok.com.np
Khandbari Sajag Tol Khandbari-1, Sankhuwasabha  029-560982 Mr. Dichandra Chamling dichandra.chamling@bok.com.np
Urlabari Urlabri- 4, Itahara Road, Urlabari 021-541881/ 82 Mr. Pradeep Kumar Neupane pradeep.neupane@bok.com.np
             
Province2 Birgunj Amlekhgunj Mainroad, Amlekhgunj, Bara 053-570033 Mr. Sunil Karmacharya sunil.karmacharya@bok.com.np
Birgunj Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj, Parsa 051-534025/ 534026 Mr. Suresh Yadav suresh.yadav@bok.com.np
Chhinamasta Chhinamasta, Saptari 9845269535 Mr. Binesh Kumar Shrestha binesh.shrestha@bok.com.np
Gadhimai Gadhimai, Rautahat 9855042230 Mr. Satish Singh satish.singh@bok.com.np
Gaur Maithan, Gaur, Rautahat 055-521541 Mr. Santosh Shah santosh.shah@bok.com.np
Janakpur Station Road, Janakpur, Dhanusa 041-527372/ 527373 Mr. Sanjay Mishra sanjay.mishra@bok.com.np
Kalikamai Kalikamai, Parsa 9851245645 Mr. Atis Kumar Singh atis.singh@bok.com.np
Lahan Main Road, Lahan, Siraha 033-562119 Mr. Guddu Kumar Gupta guddu.gupta@bok.com.np
Mirchaiya Mirchaiya, Siraha 033-550740/ 741 Mr. Birendra Kumar Mandal birendra.mandal@bok.com.np
Nijgadh Nijgadh, Bara 053-540068/ 540151 Mr.Shankar Muktan shankar.muktan@bok.com.np
             
Province3 Narayangadh Galchhi Galchhi, Dhading 010-403172/ 403173 Mr. Janga Bahadur Jhyari Magar janga.magar@bok.com.np
Hetauda Main Road, Hetauda, Makawanpur 057-525335/ 523018 Mr. Ramesh Nath Pyakurel ramesh.pyakurel@bok.com.np
Indrasarovar Dewaltar, Makwanpur 9855024400 Mr. Rudra Ghalan rudra.ghalan@bok.com.np
Khaniyabas Tarkha, Khaniyabas Rural Municipality, Dhading 9852058700 Mr. Sisir Bista sisir.bista@bok.com.np
Lanku Lanku, Chitwan 056-523255 Mr. Prakash Sanjel prakash.sanjel@bok.com.np
Narayangadh Lions Chowk, Narayangadh, Chitwan 056-570076 Mr. Deepak Lamsal deepak.lamsal@bok.com.np
Parsa Parsa Bazar, Chitwan 056-583688 Mr. Amrit Prasad Sapkota amrit.sapkota@bok.com.np
Pragatipath Pragatipath, Narayangadh, Chitwan 056-523430 Ms. Sangita Bhattarai Sangita.Bhattarai@bok.com.np
Raksirang Chainpur- 5, Raksirang Rural Municipality, Makwanpur 9855024669 Mr. Rabindra Kalakheti rabindra.kalakheti@bok.com.np
Tinpatan Tinpatan Rural Municipality, Sindhuli 9851242526 Mr. Nirajan Shrestha nirajan.shrestha@bok.com.np
             
Province3 Jawalakhel Jawalakhel Jawalakhel, Lalitpur 01-5524624/ 5526228/ 5523632 Ms. Anupa Rajbhandari anupa.rajbhandari@bok.com.np
Imadol Imadol, Lalitpur 01-5200911 Mr. Amit Karki amit.karki@bok.com.np
Tripureshwor Tripureshwor, Kathmandu 01-4229272/ 4229271 Ms. Helen Bhatta helen.bhatta@bok.com.np
             
Province3 Anamnagar Anamnagar Anamnagar, Kathmadu 01-4770414 Mr. Arjun Man Singh Pradhan arjun.pradhan@bok.com.np
Gyaneshwor Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4412278/ 4411181/ 4412371 Mr. Pramatheshwor Prasad Shah pramatheshwar.shah@bok.com.np
Indrachowk Indrachowk, Kathmandu  01-4224002 Mr. Rupesh Neupane rupesh.neupane@bok.com.np
Kamalpokhari Kamal Pokhari, Kathmandu 01-4414541/ 4437106 Mr. Pratick Shrestha pratick.shrestha@bok.com.np
New road New Road, Kathmandu 01-4231556/ 4231557/ 4223279 Mr. Ravi Kafle ravi.kafle@bok.com.np
Old Baneshwor Battisputali, Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4487818 Ms. Richa Mathema richa.mathema@bok.com.np
Timure Timure, Rasuwa 010-543083/ 82 Mr. Triratna Bajracharya triratna.bajracharya@bok.com.np
             
Province3 Naxal Balaju Balaju Industrial District (BID), Balaju, Kathmandu 01-4357713/ 4380554 Ms. Sulochana Dahal sulochana.dahal@bok.com.np
Balkhu Balkhu, Kathmandu  01-4277631/ 4277662 Ms. Gunjita Sharma gunjita.sharma@bok.com.np
Banepa Banepa, Kavre 011-662465 Mr. Deependra KC dipendra.kc@bok.com.np
Chabahil Chabahil Chowk, Kathmandu  01-4499744/ 4481934 Mr. Anjani Kumar Subedi anjani.subedi@bok.com.np
Gongabu Samakhusi Chowk, Kathmandu 01-4385712 Mr. Jayanta Pandey jayanta.pandey@bok.com.np
Itachhen Itachhen, Bhaktapur 01-6612999 Ms. Ajupa shrestha ajupa.shrestha@bok.com.np
Kalanki Teenthana, Kalanki 01-4312932 Mr. Sachin Ratna Tuladhar sachin.tuladhar@bok.com.np
Maharajgunj Narayangopal Chwok, Maharajgunj 01-4375331/ 4378437 Ms. Reshu Shrestha reshu.shrestha@bok.com.np
Naxal Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4434158 Mr. Niraj Kumar Sirish niraj.sirish@bok.com.np
New Baneshwor New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4104062/ 4104063 Ms. Anju Nakarmi anju.nakarmi@bok.com.np
Panauti Panauti Bus Park, Namobuddha Road- 11 ,Panauti 011-441261/ 441262 Mr. Prem Prasad Phuyal prem.phuyal@bok.com.np
Sankhu Pukulachhi- 9, Sankhu, Kathmandu 01-4451395 Mr. Baikuntha Kumar Sainju baikuntha.sainju@bok.com.np
Suryabinayak Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur 01-6619334 / 6619335 Mr. Sachin Lal Joshi sachin.joshi@bok.com.np
Thamel Thamel, Kathmandu  01-4701201/ 4701202/ 4701203 Ms. Bimmi Banu bimmi.banu@bok.com.np
             
Province4 Pokhara Baglung Baglung 068-522721/ 522758 Mr. Tanka Prasad Sharma tanka.sharma@bok.com.np
Beni Beni, Myagdi 069-520018 Mr. Rabin Shahi rabin.shahi@bok.com.np
Damauli Damauli, Tanahun 065-562264 Ms. Ganga Aryal ganga.aryal@bok.com.np
Khairenitar Kharenitar Bazar- 8, Khairenitar VDC, Tanahu 065-570772/ 73 Mr. Yojan Thapa yojan.thapa@bok.com.np
Pokhara Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski 061-539150/ 539151 Mr. Chandan Shrestha chandan.shrestha@bok.com.np
Sundar Bazaar Sundar Bazaar, Lamjung 066-402373/ 402374 Mr Santosh Thapa santosh.thapa@bok.com.np
             
Province5 Butwal Bardaghat Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580769 Mr. Hari Pant hari.pant@bok.com.np
Bhairahawa Bhairahawa, Siddharthanagar 071-527682/ 83/ 92 Mr. Suman Panta suman.panta@bok.com.np
Butwal Durga Mandir Line, Traffic Chowk, Butwal, Rupandehi 071-541571/ 541774/ 541642 Mr. Ratna Bahadur Khadka ratna.khadka@bok.com.np
Devdaha Devdaha Municipality- 8, Khairenichowk, Rupandehi 071-577394 Mr. Odha Raj Regmi odha.regmi@bok.com.np
Isma Isma, Gulmi 9848580555 Mr. Sagar Lamichhane sagar.lamichhane@bok.com.np
Malika Malika, Gulmi 9841871507 Mr. Kamal Kunwar kamal.kunwar@bok.com.np
Parasi Ramgram-3, Parasi, Sunwal ParasiRoad, Nawalparasi 078-521068 Mr. Madan Gautam madan.gautam@bok.com.np
Sandhikharka Sandhikharka 6, Shanti Bagaicha Chowk, Arghakhanchi 077-420806 Mr. Ram Prasad Sapkota ram.sapkota@bok.com.np
Tamghas Hospital Line, Tamghas- 1, Gulmi 079-520758 Mr. Surendra Prasad Madhikarmi surendra.madhikarmi@bok.com.np
             
Province5 Nepalgunj Bhaluwang Lalmatiya VDC, Pulchowk- 3, Dang 082-415049/ 415189 Mr. Praveen Shah praveen.shah@bok.com.np
Bijuwar Pyuthan Municipality- 4, Pyuthan, Rapti 086-460708/ 460709 Mr. Dilip Bista dilip.bista@bok.com.np
Ghorahi Naya Sadak, Ghorahi, Dang 082-561953/ 561952 Mr. Naresh Baskota naresh.baskota@bok.com.np
Guleria Radha Krishna Chour, Guleria, Bardiya 084-421215 Mr. Virat Bikram Verma virat.verma@bok.com.np
Kohalpur Main Bazaar, Kohalpur, Banke 081-541343 Ms. Sudeepa Gurung sudeepa.gurung@bok.com.np
Nepalgunj Nepalgunj, Dhamboji Chowk, Banke 081-523185/ 523484 Mr. Dilli Raj Khanal dilli.khanal@bok.com.np
Rajapur Municipality-11 Rajapur, Bardiya, Bheri 084-460128 Mr. Prashant K Sharma prashant.sharma@bok.com.np
Tulsipur Ka Line BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang 082-522691/ 522692 Mr. Arjun Pokharel arjun.pokharel@bok.com.np
             
Province6 Surkhet Dailekh Nayabazar Chowk, Dailekh 089-420596 Mr. Vikash Raj Shrestha vikash.shrestha@bok.com.np
Jumla Chandan Nath VDC- 6, Jumla  087-520298 Mr. Shridhar Man Shrestha shridhar.shrestha@bok.com.np
Patarasi Lasi Bazaar- 5, Patarasi Rural Municipality, Jumla 9858322279 Mr. Rabindra Karki rabindra.karki@bok.com.np
Surkhet Birendra Chowk Birendranagar- 6, Surkhet  083-523663/ 523664/ 523665 Mr. Rajendra Kumar Neupane rajendra.neupane@bok.com.np
             
Province7 Dhangadhi Attariya Geta VDC- 3, Dhangadhi Road, Attariya, Kailali 091-550969/ 550921 Mr. Prakash Timilsina prakash.timilsina@bok.com.np
Belauri Shreepur Tole, Belauri Bazar, Belauri Municipality- 6, Kanchanpur 099-580415/ 580416 Mr. Kiran Prasad Pandey kiran.pandey@bok.com.np
Dadeldhura Tuphandada, Amargadi- 5, Dadeldhura 096-410094/ 93 Mr. Netra Bahadur Chand netra.chand@bok.com.np
Dhangadi Dhangadhi, Main Road Chauraha, Kailali 091-523386/ 522853 Mr. Sandesh Joshi sandesh.joshi@bok.com.np
Lamki Lamki Chuha Municipality-2, Mukesh Complex Kailali 091-540228 Mr. Yadav Prasad Upadhyay yadav.upadhyay@bok.com.np
Tikapur Jamara Pari, Manuwa Road, Tikapur-9, Kailali 091-561181 Mr. Pravesh Raut pravesh.raut@bok.com.np

Get connected with us socially