icon-forex

Forex Rates

Currency Code Unit Cash Below Deno 50 Cash (Deno 50 and above) and Non Cash Selling
US Dollar USD 1 116.56 117.15 117.75
Euro EUR 1 137.62 138.32 140.32
British Pound GBP 1 150.44 151.2 153.09
View More
News & Events View All
viber_image_20200526_105317.jpg

Branches & Networks

Find ATM / Branch

Kathmandu Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email Address
Head Office/Kamal Pokhari Kamal Pokhari, Kathmandu 01-4414541/ 4437106 Mr. Buddha Prasad Manandhar buddha.manandhar@bok.com.np
Thamel Thamel, Kathmandu 01-4701201/ 4701202/ 4701203 Ms. Bimmi Banu bimmi.banu@bok.com.np
New Road New Road, Kathmandu 01-4231556/ 4231557/ 4223279 Mr. Ravi Kafle ravi.kafle@bok.com.np
Jawalakhel Jawalakhel,Lalitpur 01-5524624/ 5526228/ 5523632 Ms. Anupa Rajbhandari anupa.rajbhandari@bok.com.np
Gongabu Gongabu, Kathmandu 01-4385712 Mr. Jayanta Pandey jayanta.pandey@bok.com.np
Balaju Balaju Industrial District (BID), Balaju, Kathmandu 01-4357713/ 4380554 Ms. Sulochana Dahal sulochana.dahal@bok.com.np
New Baneshwor New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4104062/ 4104063 Ms. Anju Nakarmi anju.nakarmi@bok.com.np
Gyaneshwor Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu, 01-4412278/ 4411181/ 4412371 Ms. Shreema Gautam shreema.gautam@bok.com.np
Tripureshwor Tripureshwor, Kathmandu 01-4229272/ 4229271 Ms. Deepa Shrestha Deepa.Shrestha@bok.com.np
Chabahil Chabahil Chowk, Kathmandu 01-4499744/ 4481934 Mr. Anjani Kumar Subedi anjani.subedi@bok.com.np
Suryabinayak Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur 01-6619334 / 6619335 Mr. Shankar Kumar Katwal shankar.katwal@bok.com.np
Sankhu Sankhu,Kathmandu 01-4451395 Mr. Baikuntha Kumar Sainju baikuntha.sainju@bok.com.np
Balkhu Balkhu, Kathmandu 01-4277631/ 4277662 Mr. Helen Bhatta helen.bhatta@bok.com.np
Old Baneshwor Battisputali,Old Baneshwor,Kathmandu 01-4487818 Ms. Richa Mathema richa.mathema@bok.com.np
Maharajgunj Narayangopal Chwok, Maharajgunj 01-4375331/ 4378437 Ms. Prasamsa Shrestha prasamsa.shrestha@bok.com.np
Naxal Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4434158 Mr. Niraj Kumar Sirish niraj.sirish@bok.com.np
Indrachowk Indrachowk, Kathmandu 01-4224002 Mr. Ajupa Shrestha ajupa.shrestha@bok.com.np
Kalanki Kalanki, Kathmandu 01-4312932 Mr. Sachin Ratna Tuladhar shreema.gautam@bok.com.np
Itachhen Itachhen, Bhaktapur 01-6620999, 01-6614699, 01-6612999 Ms. Reshu Shrestha reshu.shrestha@bok.com.np
Anamnagar Anamnagar, Kathmandu 01-4770414 Mr. Arjun Man Singh Pradhan arjun.pradhan@bok.com.np
Imadol Imadol, Lalitpur 01-5200911 Mr. Amit Karki amit.karki@bok.com.np

Outside Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email Address
Butwal Durga Mandir Line, Butwal 071-545053/545054/541692/541571 Mr. Ratna Bahadur Khadka ratna.khadka@bok.com.np
Hetauda Main Road, Hetauda, Makawanpur 057-525335/ 523018 Mr. Ramesh Nath Pyakurel ramesh.pyakurel@bok.com.np
Nepalgunj Nepalgunj, Banke 081-533485/533484/ 533408/ 533187 Mr. Dilli Raj Khanal dilli.khanal@bok.com.np
Dhangadi Main Road Chauraha,Dhangadhi, 091-523386/ 522853 Mr. Sandesh Joshi sandesh.joshi@bok.com.np
Pokhara Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski 061537951/061539150 Mr. Ranjitsore Lal Malla ranjitsore.mall@bok.com.np
Biratnagar Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang 021-536904/ 536905 Ms. Meena Singh meena.singh@bok.com.np
Birgunj Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj,Parsa 051-534025/ 534026 Mr. Suresh Yadav suresh.yadav@bok.com.np
Amlekhgunj Mainroad, Amlekhgunj,Bara 053-570033 Mr. Sunil Karmacharya sunil.karmacharya@bok.com.np
Janakpur Station Road, Janakpur,Dhanusa 041-527372/ 527373 Mr. Sanjay Mishra Sanjay.Mishra@bok.com.np
Itahari Paschim Line, Itahari-1,Sunsari 025-586710/ 586711 Mr. Rajit Shrestha rajit.shrestha@bok.com.np
Kohalpur Kohalpur , Banke 081-541343 Ms. Sudeepa Gurung sudeepa.gurung@bok.com.np
Surkhet Birendra Chowk, Surkhet 083-523663/ 523664/ 523665 Mr. Gyanendra Bhandari gyanendra.bhandari@bok.com.np
Ghorahi Naya Sadak, Ghorahi, Dang 082-561953/ 561952 Mr. Naresh Baskota naresh.baskota@bok.com.np
Tulsipur Tulsipur, Dang 082-522691/ 522692 Mr. Praveen Shah praveen.shah@bok.com.np
Jumla Chandan Nath VDC 6, Jumla 087-520298 Mr. Shridhar Man Shrestha shridhar.shrestha@bok.com.np
Attariya Dhangadhi Chowk,Attariya, Kailali 091-550969/ 550921 Mr. Mahesh Raj Joshi mahesh.joshi@bok.com.np
Tikapur Tikapur, kailali 091-561181 Mr.Pravesh Raut pravesh.raut@bok.com.np
Guleria Guleria, Bardiya 084-421215 Mr. Sachin Lal Joshi sachin.joshi@bok.com.np
Dadeldhura Amargadi,Dadeldhura 096-410094/ 93 Mr. Netra Bahadur Chand netra.chand@bok.com.np
Urlabari Urlabri-4, Itahara Road, Urlabari 021-541881/ 82 Mr. Pradeep Kumar Neupane pradeep.neupane@bok.com.np
Khairenitar Kharenitar, Tanahu 065-570772/ 73 Ms. Januka Dhungana yojan.thapa@bok.com.np
Narayanghard Lions Chowk, Narayangard 056-570076 Mr. Deepak Lamsal deepak.lamsal@bok.com.np
Tamghas Tamghas,Gulmi 079-520758 Mr. Surendra Prasad Madhikarmi surendra.madhikarmi@bok.com.np
Sandhikharka Sandhikharka, Arghakhanchi 077-420806 Mr. Ram Prasad Sapkota ram.sapkota@bok.com.np
Baglung Baglung 068-522721/ 522758 Mr. Tanka Prasad Sharma tanka.sharma@bok.com.np
Beni Beni, Myagdi 069-520018 Mr. Bhesh Bahadur Neupane bhesh.neupane@bok.com.np
Birtamod Bhadrapur Road,Birtamode,Jhapa 023-544582 Mr. Huta Raj Dahal huta.dahal@bok.com.np
Khandbari Khandbari,Sankhuwasabha 029-560982 Mr. Rajendra Kumar Neupane rajendra.neupane@bok.com.np
Lahan Main Road,,Lahan,Siraha 033-562119 Mr.Sanjay Dhar Joshi  sanjay.joshi@bok.com.np
Dharan Deshi Line,Dharan,Sunsari 025-526561 Mr. Deepak Kumar Koirala dipak.koirala@bok.com.np
Gaur Maithan ,Gaur,Rautahat,Nepal 055-521541 Mr. Santosh Shah santosh.shah@bok.com.np
Dailekh Nayabazar Chowk,Dailekh 089-420596 Mr. Vikash Raj Shrestha vikash.shrestha@bok.com.np
Diktel Talcha Bari,3 Diktel,Nepal 036-420653 Mr. Hari Kumar Shrestha hari.shrestha@bok.com.np
Belauri Belauri, Kanchanpur 099-580415/ 580416 Mr. Kiran Prasad Pandey kiran.pandey@bok.com.np
Rajapur Rajapur, Bardiya 084-460128 Mr. Prashant Kumar Sharma prashant.sharma@bok.com.np
Lamki Lamki, Kailali 091-540228 Mr. Yadav Prasad Upadhyay yadav.upadhyay@bok.com.np
Bijuwar Bijuwar, Pyuthan 086-460708/ 460709 Mr. Dilip Bista dilip.bista@bok.com.np
Bhaluwang Lalmatiya, Dang 082-415049/ 415189 Mr. Prem Bahadur Thapa prem.thapa@bok.com.np
Devdaha Devdaha, Rupandehi, 071-577394 Mr. Odha Raj Regmi odha.regmi@bok.com.np
Parsa Parsa Bazar, Chitwan 056-583688 Mr. Prakash Timilsina  prakash.timilsina@bok.com.np
Lanku Lanku, Chitwan 056-523255 Mr. Amrit Prasad Sapkota amrit.sapkota@bok.com.np
Parasi Ramgram, Nawalparasi 078-521068 Mr. Madan Gautam madan.gautam@bok.com.np
Bardaghat Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580769 Ms. Gunjita Sharma gunjita.sharma@bok.com.np
Damauli Damauli, Tanahun 065-562264 Ms. Ganga Aryal ganga.aryal@bok.com.np
Banepa Banepa, Kavre 011-662465 Mr. Deependra KC dipendra.kc@bok.com.np
Panauti Panauti, Kavre 011-441261/ 441262 Mr. Prem Prasad Phuyal prem.phuyal@bok.com.np
Tatopani NA NA
Nijgadh Nijgadh, Bara 053-540068/ 540151 Mr.Shankar Muktan shankar.muktan@bok.com.np
Pragatipath Pragatipath, Narayangadh, Chitwan 056-523430 Ms. Sangita Bhattarai Sangita.Bhattarai@bok.com.np
Bhairahawa Bhairahawa, Siddharthanagar 071-527682/ 83/ 92 Mr. Suman Panta suman.panta@bok.com.np
Timure Timure 010-543083/ 82 Mr. Triratna Bajracharya triratna.bajracharya@bok.com.np
Biratchowk Biratchowk, Morang 021-546286/ 85 Ms. Sangita Paudel sangita.paudel@bok.com.np
Mirchaiya Mirchaiya, Siraha 033-550740/ 741 Mr. Birendra Kumar Mandal birendra.mandal@bok.com.np
Sundar Bazaar Sundar Bazaar, Lamjung 066-402373/ 402374 Mr Santosh Thapa santosh.thapa@bok.com.np
Galchhi Galcchi, Dhading 010-403172/ 403173 Mr. Janga Bahadur Jhyari Magar janga.magar@bok.com.np
Buddhabare Buddhabare, Jhapa 023-555438 Mr. Rudra Gautam rudra.gautam@bok.com.np
Gadhimai Gadhimai, Rautahat 9855042230 Mr. Satish Singh satish.singh@bok.com.np
Indrasarovar Dewaltar, Makwanpur 9855024400 Mr. Rudra Ghalan rudra.ghalan@bok.com.np
Isma Isma Gulmi 9848580555 Mr. Sagar Lamichhane sagar.lamichhane@bok.com.np
Teenpatan Sindhuli 9849510567 Mr. Nirajan Shrestha nirajan.shrestha@bok.com.np
Chhinamasta Chhinamasta, Saptari 9845269535 Mr. Binesh Kumar Shrestha binesh.shrestha@bok.com.np
Malika Malika 9841871507 Mr. Kamal Kunwar kamal.kunwar@bok.com.np
Patarasi Lasi Bazar, Jumla 9858322279 Mr. Karunakar Ojha karunakar.ojha@bok.com.np
Khaniyabas Khaniyabas, Dhading 9852058700 Mr. Prakash Raj Wagle Prakash.Wagle@bok.com.np
Raksirang Chainpur, Raksirang, Makwanpur 9855024669 Mr. Rabindra Kalakheti rabindra.kalakheti@bok.com.np
Kalikamai Kalikamai, Parsa 9851245645 Mr. Atis Kumar Singh atis.singh@bok.com.np

Get connected with us socially