Forex Rates

Currency Code Unit Cash Below Deno 50 Cash (Deno 50 and above) and Non Cash Selling
US Dollar USD 1 119.95 120.55 121.15
Euro EUR 1 131.56 132.22 134.14
British Pound GBP 1 147.84 148.58 150.44
View More
News & Events View All

Management Team

Our management team comprises of professionals, who have a comprehensive knowledge and exposure of national as well as international banking. The following are the personnel who are successfully running the bank:

S.No. Position Names
1 Chief Executive Officer Shovan Dev Pant
2 Deputy Chief Executive Officer Shrawan Lal Maskay
3 Chief Business Officer Bimal Daga
4 Chief Financial Officer Chandra Raj Sharma
5 Chief Operating Officer Mahesh Mishra
6 Head Credit Documentation and Administration Pushpa Raj Bhandari
7 Head - CASA Manish Kumar Singh
8 Head - Corporate Legal Affairs and Credit Recovery, Company Secretary Deepak Gautam

Province Manager

S. No. Province Name
1 Province-1 Biratnagar Dependra Budathoki
2 Province-2 Birgunj Dipak Kumar Shrestha
3 Province-3 Naxal Thaman Bahadur Khatri
4 Province-3 Anamnagar Girija Malla
5 Province-3 Jawalakhel Yogendra Rana
6 Province-3 Chabahil Shailee Joshi
7 Province-3 Narayangadh Amit Bahadur Chand
8 Province-4 Pokhara Dinesh Bahadur Thapa
9 Province-5 Butwal Chirinjibi Bista
10 Province-5 Nepalgunj Ganesh Khatri
11 Province-6 Surkhet Gyanendra  Bhandari
12 Province-7 Dhangadhi Ishwori Prasad Joshi

Unit Heads

S.No. Functional Title Name
1 Head International Trade Operations/ Treasury and Correspondent Banking Anil Ratna Tuladhar
2 Head Security Section Anir Thapa
3 Head Training and Development and HRD Anju Pant
4 Head Treasury Back Office and Reconciliation Archana Maskey
5 Head IB, Development Credit Unit and Retail Lending  Dilip Pokharel
6 Head Finance, Planning and Accounts Shishir Bhusal
7 Head Credit Risk Management Kamal Raj Pathak
8 Head Central Logistics Niranjan Nakarmi
9 Head Credit Disbursal Unit Rajeshwor Shrestha
10 Head Research, Product Development & Marketing Ritesh Lamichhane
11 Head Compliance/ Policies and Procedures Sabina Rana
12 Head Internal Audit Bikash Dhungana
13 Head Anti Money Laundering Somana Mahat
14 Head Business SME (Inside Kathmandu Valley) Amit Bahadur Chand
15 Head Business SME (Outside Kathmandu Valley) Padam Thakulla

Get connected with us socially